Executive Board 


Aierress Hanna


University of Central Florida

Jacksonville, Florida

Taylor Jackson

President Elect

Fisk University

Tyrone, Georgia

Christina Aponte


State University of New York at Buffalo

Rochester, New York

Rayna Turner

Vice President

North Carolina State University

Elon, North Carolina

Tovia Banks


University of Tennessee

Memphis, Tennessee

Faculty Advisors:. Dr. Sandra Harris & Dr. Perkins-Davis

Meharry Medical College is located at:

1005 Dr. D.B Tood Jr Blvd,

Nashville, TN 37208


Open Monday - Friday 

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contact Us

© 2019 Meharry ASDA. All rights reserved. Powered by Wix.com